A proposito di Kimi

GP Canada, commenti post qualifiche–07/06/2014

Da Sky F1:

 

Da Raisport:


Canadian GP – Kimi Raikkonen: “I’ll give it my all”

Kimi Raikkonen: “All weekend, I haven’t been completely satisfied with the handling of my car and again today in qualifying I found it difficult. On my only run in Q3, I went out on a new set of Supersofts, but my F14 T was sliding a lot and I couldn’t put together a good lap. Maybe I could have been one or two places higher up, but I don’t think it would have changed much. Even if the updates we tried yesterday worked, we knew it wouldn’t be easy: probably this is one of the tracks that least suits the characteristics of our car. I expect a very long race tomorrow, in which anything could happen. We will try and get a good start and then give it our all.”

Da Ferrari.com

Lascia un commento

