A proposito di Kimi

GP Abu Dhabi, commenti post gara–27/11/2016

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix – “Not an easy race”

Kimi: car was ok but suffered with tires

Kimi Raikkonen: “It was not an easy race for me, the car was pretty ok, but I suffered with the tires, to make them last. I was constantly trying to keep the fronts alive. After the start I was in a good position, but I struggled with the first set of Softs: at the end of the stint they kind of came back and improved, but we kept losing places. When Seb came close to me, I knew that he was on a different strategy and I let him go. Obviously it has been quite a tricky year, far from what we want as a team, but lately we have been working well, doing the right things. Now we need to keep working this way and hopefully next year, with the new car, we’ll be where we want to be.”

Da Ferrari.com

 

Lascia un commento

